Stage 2 Finals Live Stream: Day 3 [7/16] – Official Call of Duty® World League

Three regions, three tournaments, $600k on the line. Watch Day 3 of the Call of Duty World League Presented by PlayStation 4 Stage 2 Finals:

Schedule for July 16th:
10am PDT/1pm EDT: EU Semifinal 1 – Team Infused vs Splyce/Supremacy
12:30pm PDT/3:30pm EDT: EU Semifinal 2 – HyperGames vs Epsilon eSports/Millenium
3pm PDT/6pm EDT: All-Star Match
7pm PDT/10pm EDT: ANZ Grand Finals

Follow us for the latest in Call of Duty esports:
Web: http://www.callofduty.com/cwl
Twitter: https://twitter.com/CODWorldLeague